top of page
Andre_Biere_2_edited.jpg
Ansprechpartner.png
Stephan.JPG
Michael.JPG
Andreas (Klein).png
Dieter_P.JPG
Philipp Huke_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Inga.png
Oliver.JPG
Geschäftsleitung.png
Geschäftsleitung.png
Dennis_S.JPG

Oliver Otte

Managing Director

   

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Jack Hsu

Managing Director

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Daniel Lee

Managing Director

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Sales Director

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley

Service 

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett

Service

     

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Johanna Spille

Region North

     +49 (0)163-7550-224

     johanna.spille@slk-gmbh.de

Robert Krüger

Region North-East

     +49 (0)163-7550-218

     robert.krueger@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region of NRW

    +49 (0) 163-7550-227

    stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

exam. Nurse

     +49 (0)163-7550-215

     michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner

Region Bavaria/Austria

     +49 (0)163-7550-205

     andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

Christian Sonnleitner  

region  Baden / Saarland / Palatinate

     +49 (0) 171-7553-822        

     christian.sonnleitner@slk-gmbh.de

Dieter Pelz

Region Bavaria/Austria

     +49 (0)163-7550-207

     dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke

Region South-East

     +49 (0)163-7550-208

     philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Inga Gerdes

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-148

     inga.gerdes@slk-gmbh.de

Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Christin Otte

Data Protection Officer

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     christin.otte@slk-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner.png
Ansprechpartner.png
Dominik Huber_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Björn Rempe

Product Manager Lifter

     +49 (0)175-8479-511

     bjoern.rempe@slk-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner.png
Björn.JPG
Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Sebastian Schmidt
Leitung Marketing
 
+49 (0)2309-91545-0
sebastian.schmidt@slk-gmbh.de

Sebastian.JPG

Torsten Ponzel

International Sales/Export

   

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Diana Spitzer

Head of Finance

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-21

     diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Operations Manager

+49 (0)231-9253-60-26

dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

bottom of page