top of page
Andre_Biere_2_edited.jpg
Avatar_neutral_edited.jpg
Stephan.JPG
Michael.JPG
Andreas (Klein).png
Dieter_P.JPG
Daniel Kreis.png
Philipp H Kreis.png
Oliver.JPG
Geschäftsleitung.png
Geschäftsleitung.png
Dennis_S.JPG

Oliver Otte

Managing Director

   

+49 (0)2309-91545-0

info@slk-gmbh.de

Jack Hsu
Managing Director

+49 (0)2309-91545-0
info@slk-gmbh.de

Daniel Lee

Managing Director

+49 (0)2309-91545-0

info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Sales Director

+49 (0)163-7550-226

torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley
Service 

+49 (0)2309-91545-0
bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett
Service
     
+49 (0)2309-91545-0
bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

André Biere

Region North

+49 (0)163-7550-224

andre.biere@slk-gmbh.de

Service Büro
Region North-East

+49 (0)2309-91545-0
bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region of NRW

+49 (0) 163-7550-227

stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

exam. Nurse

​Region BW, South Hessen, Swiss

+49 (0)163-7550-215

michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner
Region Bavaria/Austria

+49 (0)163-7550-205
andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

Dennis Sommer 

Region

South-NRW, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland

+49 (0) 171-7553-822        

dennis.sommer@slk-gmbh.de

Dieter Pelz

Region Bavaria/Austria

+49 (0)163-7550-207

dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Daniel Sahakian
Junior Field Manager
​Region Bavaria/Austria
+49 (0)151-51755-001
daniel.sahakian@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke
Region South-East 

+49 (0)163-7550-208
philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Avatar_neutral_edited.jpg
Dominik Huber_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Björn Rempe
Product Manager Lifter

+49 (0)175-8479-511
bjoern.rempe@slk-gmbh.de

Björn.JPG
Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Sebastian Schmidt
Head of Marketing
 
+49 (0)2309-91545-0
sebastian.schmidt@slk-gmbh.de

Sebastian.JPG

Clement Chauzat
International Sales/Export
   
+33 788 306 291
clement.chauzat@wellell.com

Diana Spitzer
Head of Finance

+49 (0)2309-91545-0
diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Operations Manager

+49 (0)2309-91545-0

dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

bottom of page