Oliver Otte

Chairman &

Managing Director

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Martin Herberg

Chairman &

Managing Director

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Sales Director

     +49 (0)163-7550-226

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Jasmin Petzsch

Sales Assistant

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley

Service 

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett

Service

     

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Johanna Spille

Region North

     +49 (0)163-7550-224

     johanna.spille@slk-gmbh.de

Robert Krüger

Region North-East

     +49 (0)163-7550-218

     robert.krueger@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region NRW

     +49 (0)163-7550-227

     stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

exam. Nurse

     +49 (0)163-7550-215

     michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner

Region Bavaria/Austria

     +49 (0)163-7550-205

     andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

Tom Krannich

Region Baden/Saarland/

Rheinland-Pfalz

     +49 (0)171-7553-822

     tom.krannich@slk-gmbh.de

Dieter Pelz

Region Bavaria/Austria

     +49 (0)163-7550-207

     dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke

Region South-East

     +49 (0)163-7550-208

     philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Inga Gerdes

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-148

     inga.gerdes@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

International Sales/Export

     +49 (0)163-7550-226

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Diana Spitzer

Head of Finance

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-21

     diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Operations Manager

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-26

     dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

Christin Otte

Data Protection Officer

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     christin.otte@slk-gmbh.de

Björn Rempe

Product Manager Lifter

     +49 (0)175-8479-511

     bjoern.rempe@slk-gmbh.de