Oliver Otte

Geschäftsführer

     +49(0)2309-91545-0

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Jack Hsu
Geschäftsführer

     +49(0)2309-91545-0
     info@slk-gmbh.de

Daniel Lee
Geschäftsführer

     +49(0)2309-91545-0
     info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Vertriebsleiter

     +49 (0)163-7550-226

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley

Innendienst 

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett

Innendienst

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

      bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Johanna Spille

Region Nord

     +49 (0)163-7550-224

     johanna.spille@slk-gmbh.de

Robert Krüger

Region Nord-Ost

     +49 (0)163-7550-218

     robert.krueger@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region NRW

     +49 (0)163-7550-227

     stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

Exam. Krankenpfleger

Region BW/Süd-Hessen/Schweiz

     +49 (0)163-7550-215

     michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner

Region Bayern/Österreich

     +49 (0)163-7550-205

     andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

NN

Region Baden/Saarland/Pfalz

   

     

     

Dieter Pelz

Region Bayern/Österreich

     +49 (0)163-7550-207

      dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke
Region Süd-Ost

     +49 (0)163-7550-208
     philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Inga Gerdes
Leitung Logistik

     +49 (0) 2309 - 91545 - 0
      inga.gerdes@slk-gmbh.de

Johanna Spille_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Robert Krüger_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Stephan Keisers_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Michael neu.png
Andreas Neuner_Logo Neu (Klein).png
Dieter Pelz_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Philipp Huke_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Inga.png
oLIVER (Klein) (1).png
Geschäftsleitung.png
Geschäftsleitung.png
Ansprechpartner.png

Torsten Ponzel

International Sales / Export

     +49 (0)163-7550-226

      torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Diana Spitzer
Leitung Finanzen

     +49(0)2309-91545-0
     diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Betriebsleiter

 

+49(0)2309-91545-0

dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner.png
Dominik Huber_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Ansprechpartner.png
Björn Rempe_Logo_Neu (Klein).png