Oliver Otte

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Martin Herberg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Vertriebsleiter

     +49 (0)163-7550-226

     torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Jasmin Petzsch

Vertriebsassistentin

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     info@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley

Innendienst 

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett

Innendienst

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-245

     bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Johanna Spille

Region Nord

     +49 (0)163-7550-224

     johanna.spille@slk-gmbh.de

Robert Krüger

Region Nord-Ost

     +49 (0)163-7550-218

     robert.krueger@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region NRW

     +49 (0)163-7550-227

     stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

Exam. Krankenpfleger

Region BW/Süd-Hessen/Schweiz

     +49 (0)163-7550-215

     michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner

Region Bayern/Österreich

     +49 (0)163-7550-205

     andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

Tom Krannich

Region Baden/Saarland/

Rheinland-Pfalz

     +49 (0)171-7553-822

     tom.krannich@slk-gmbh.de

Dieter Pelz

Region Bayern/Österreich

     +49 (0)163-7550-207

     dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke

Region Süd-Ost

     +49 (0)163-7550-208

     philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Inga Gerdes

Leitung Logistik

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-148

     inga.gerdes@slk-gmbh.de

Christin Otte

M.A. Management 

Gesundheitswesen

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-23

     christin.otte@slk-gmbh.de

Diana Spitzer

Leitung Finanzen

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-21

     diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Betriebsleiter

     +49 (0)231-9253-60-26

     dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

Christin Otte

Datenschutzbeauftragte

     +49 (0)231-9253-600

     christin.otte@slk-gmbh.de

Björn Rempe

Produktmanager Lifter

     +49 (0)175-8479-511

     bjoern.rempe@slk-gmbh.de