top of page
Ansprechpartner.png
Julius.JPG
Stephan.JPG
Michael.JPG
Andreas_N.JPG
Dieter_P.JPG
Philipp Huke_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Inga.png
Oliver.JPG
Geschäftsleitung.png
Geschäftsleitung.png
Dennis_S.JPG

Oliver Otte

Geschäftsführer

+49(0)2309-91545-0

info@slk-gmbh.de

Jack Hsu
Geschäftsführer

+49(0)2309-9
1545-0
info@slk-gmbh.de

Daniel Lee
Geschäftsführer

+49(0)2309-91545-0
info@slk-gmbh.de

Torsten Ponzel

Vertriebsleiter

+49 (0)163-7550-226

torsten.ponzel@slk-gmbh.de

Annika Kleine-Bley
Innendienst 

+49 (0)231-9253-60-245
bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Mandy Kett

Innendienst

+49 (0)231-9253-60-245

bestellung@slk-gmbh.de

Andrè Biere

Region Nord

+49 (0)163-7550-224

andre.biere@slk-gmbh.de

Stephan Keisers

Region NRW

+49 (0)163-7550-227

stephan.keisers@slk-gmbh.de

Michael Thauer

Exam. Krankenpfleger

Region BW/Süd-Hessen/Schweiz

+49 (0)163-7550-215

michael.thauer@slk-gmbh.de

Andreas Neuner
Region Bayern/Österreich

+49 (0)163-7550-205
andreas.neuner@slk-gmbh.de

Dennis Sommer

Region 

Süd-NRW, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

+49 (0)171-755-38-22          

dennis.sommer@slk-gmbh.de

Dieter Pelz

Region Bayern/Österreich

+49 (0)163-7550-207

dieter.pelz@slk-gmbh.de

Philipp Huke
Region Süd-Ost

+49 (0)163-7550-208
philipp.huke@slk-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner.png
Ansprechpartner.png
Dominik Huber_Logo_Neu (Klein).png
Ansprechpartner.png
Björn.JPG
Hintergrund Kontakt.png

Sebastian Schmidt
Leitung Marketing
 
+49 (0)2309-91545-0
sebastian.schmidt@slk-gmbh.de

Sebastian.JPG

Clement Chauzat

International Sales / Export

+33 788 306 291

clement.chauzat@wellell.com

Diana Spitzer
Leitung Finanzen

+49(0)2309-91545-0
diana.spitzer@slk-gmbh.de

Dominik Huber

Betriebsleiter

 

+49(0)2309-91545-0

dominik.huber@slk-gmbh.de

bottom of page